Winter Circuses 2023-24

Here are some of the winter circuses taking place for Christmas and the New Year.

Blackpool Tower Circus presents The High Jinx Magic and Illusion Show

The Blackpool Tower, The Promenade, Blackpool, Lancashire. FY1 4BJ.

Saturday 2nd December – Monday 1st January. 

Charles Chipperfield Circus presents Santa Saves Christmas

Strathclyde Country Park, Motherwell, Scotland. ML1 3RT. 

Saturday 25th November – Sunday 24th December. 

Circus Cortex.

Kingdom of Winter, ExCell Arena, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London. E16 1XL. 

Friday 8th December – Sunday 7th January.

Circus Funtasia presents The Great Christmas Circus

Sanders Garden World, Bristol Road, Brent Knoll, Burnham on Sea, Somerset. TA9 4HJ. 

Thursday 7th December – Sunday 7th January. 

Circus Gerbola Christmas Circus in the Winterval Big Top. 

People’s Park, Newtown Road, Waterford City. Eire. 

Friday 17th November – Saturday 23rd December. 

Circus Hassani

Tulleys Farm, Turner’s Hill Road, Turner’s Hill, Crawley, West Sussex.

RH10 4PD.  

Saturday 25th November – Sunday 24th December. 

Circus Starlight. 

Leadenham Village Hall, Main Road, Leadenham, nr Lincoln. LN5 0QB.

Saturday 16th December.  

Cirque Berserk: Winter Wonderland London. 

Hyde Park, London. W2 2UH. 

Friday 17th November – Monday 1st January.  

Cirque de Lumieres – Christmas Circus. 

Loughsheever Corporate Park, Mullingar. Eire. 

Friday 1st December – Sunday 10th December. 

Cirque du Soleil presents Kurios. 

Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London. SW7 2AP.  

Thursday 11th January – Sunday 3rd March.    

EEC presents The Great Christmas Circus

P5 De Bazaar, Parallelweg, Beverwijk, Holland. 

Saturday 16th December – Sunday 7th January. 

Fossett’s Christmas Circus.  

Cleeves Factory site – O’Callaghan Strand, Limerick. Eire.  

Friday 15th December – Sunday 7th January. 

Funland’s Christmas Circus: Winter Funland Birmingham. 

National Exhibition Centre (NEC), North Avenue, Marston Green, Birmingham. B40 1NT. 

Friday 8th December – Monday 1st January. 

Funland’s Christmas Circus: Winter Funland Manchester. 

BEC Manchester, Longbridge Road, Trafford Park, Stretford, Manchester. M17 1SN.  

Sunday 17th December – Monday 1st January.  

Gandey’s presents Snow Storm 3.  

The Theatre Big Top, outside The Grand Entrance, The Trafford Centre, Manchester. M17 8AA.  

Friday 24th November – Monday 1st January.  

Gandey’s presents The Great Circus of Europe.  

Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium, Al Ain. UAE. 

Friday 17th November – Saturday 16th December. 

Gandey’s presents The Great Circus of Europe.  

Central Waterfront, Hong Kong.  

Thursday 21st December – Sunday 25th February.   

Hippodrome Christmas Circus Spectacular

St Georges Road, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk. NR30 2EU. 

Saturday 9th December – Sunday 7th January. 

John Lawson’s Circus: Van Hage Garden Centre, Great Amwell.   

Pepper Hill, Great Amwell, Hertfordshire. SG12 9RP.  

Saturday 16th December – Sunday 31st December. 

La Clique: Live in Leicester Square. 

Leicester Square, London. WC2H 7DE. 

Friday 17th November – Saturday 6th January.  

Paulos Christmas Circus.

Greendale Farm Shop, Sidmouth Road, Farringdon, Exeter. EX5 2JU.

Monday 18th December – Sunday 7th January. 

Planet Circus – Christmas Spectacular. 

Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln. LN2 2NA.

Tuesday 12th December – Tuesday 2nd January. 

Revel Puck Circus presents Wing Scuffle Spectacular

Victoria Park, Long Lane, Finchley, London. N3 2EB. 

Thursday 21st December – Sunday 7th January. 

Revel Puck Circus presents The Ruckus. 

The Revel Puck Spiegeltent, Fellowship Square, Walthamstow, London. E17 4JF.

Thursday 14th December – Monday 1st January. 

Russell’s International Circus – Christmas Spectacular.

Woodborough Green Garden Centre, Lowdham Lane, Woodborough, Nottingham. NG14 6DN.

Saturday 16th December – Sunday 7th January.  

Santus Circus presents Le Cirque de Noël. 

Hewitts Farm Car Boot site, Court Road, Orpington, Kent. BR6 9BX.  

Thursday 14th December – Sunday 7th January. 

Tom Duffy’s Circus – Christmas Circus. 

Tallaght Stadium, opp The Square, Tallaght. Dublin. 

Thursday 14th December – Sunday 7th January.  

Tumble Circus presents Winter Circus. 

Writer’s Square, Belfast, Northern Ireland. BT12 2HB. 

Friday 15th December – Tuesday 2nd January. 

Wookey Hole Christmas Circus

Wookey Hole Caves. Wookey Hole, Wells, Somerset. BA5 1BB.

Saturday 25th November – Monday 1st January.

Zippos Christmas Circus: Winter Wonderland London. 

Hyde Park, London, W2 2UH. 

Friday 17th November – Monday 1st January.  

Free News Alerts
Invalid email address
error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!
Share via
Copy link